Zombies are finally back in Call of Duty: Mobile.

Activision has released the latest update for Call of Duty: Mobile Season 6 called The Heat. Like every other update, the Season 6 patch added new maps, weapons, modes, and more to the game, as well as changes to weapon balance. Apart from that, a brand new Season 6 Battle Pass has also been made available, in which players can level up to unlock various rewards.

Ranged Series 3 has also started and the ranks of all players have been reset according to their ranks in the previous leaderboard. This means that players will have to start all over to level up and while doing so they can unlock various in-game rewards. Here's everything you need to know about the Season 6 update of COD Mobile.

New Maps

 A shot of the slums map in Call of Duty Mobile, with a statue in a park surrounded by a slum area . [19659003] The new Call of Duty: Mobile Season 6 introduces two new multiplayer maps, Slums and Stack.


Slums is an iconic map from the Call of Duty Black game Ops II and has a fountain in the center of the map as a landmark. The map is small and suitable for both ranged and hand-to-hand combat: Modern Warfare. The map will be exclusive to Gunfight Mode.

Undead Siege Mode

 A horde of zombies rages on a truck full of survivors in COD Mobile entitled

Call of Duty: Mobile has one get one of the most anticipated game modes in season 6, which marks the return of the zombies to the game. The mode is called Undead Siege, and it will be a Battle Royale mode where players will be deployed on the map and will have to survive five nights and five days to fight the zombies. To do this they must gather supplies and equipment during the day and when the sun goes down they must defend themselves along with their base if zombies try to attack.

New Weapons

 The Rytec AMR and MX9 weapons in Call of Duty Mobile will appear with the heading

COD Mobile Season 6 has added two new weapons to the game's current weapon roster, one is an SMG called the MX9 and the other is an AR cannon, the Rytec AMR.

MX9 can be unlocked for free at Tier 21 by completing the Battle Pass missions, while Reytac is expected to be made available later in Season 6 through an in-game event.

[19659004] New Ranked Series, Clan Wars, and Rewards [19659017] As mentioned earlier, with the introduction of a new season, player ranks have been reset and Ranked Series 3 has begun. Players can advance to different ranks while unlocking the following rewards:

Multiplayer Ranked Reward


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here