More game reveals on the way.

We’re rapidly heading into the busy season of digital events and showcases, as publishers and developers of all sizes highlight gaming goodness through various streams and formats. 505 Games is now joining in, confirming its ‘Spring Showcase’ for 17th May at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST; it’ll be the publisher’s first solo showcase along these lines, though in the past it’s featured prominently in various major online events.

In terms of the Switch, 505 Games has been quite supportive of the system with a broad range of titles, including the likes of Terraria, Dead by Daylight, Horace, Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night and plenty more besides.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Source link